Information Security

IT Security Programs

  • SC11 IT Security Essentials 
  • SC12 CISSP* 
  • SC34 Intrusion Detection System Analysis
  • SC56 Advanced Ethical Hacking and Security
  • SC14 Security Certification
  • SC16 Security Certification for Networking Professionals*
  • SC36 Advanced IT Security with GIAC Certification*
  • SEC3 IT Security Basics
  • SEC4 IT Security*
  • SEC5 IT Security Plus*
  • SEC6 Advanced IT Security*
  • SEC7 Complete IT Security*


* ACT is not affiliated, does not represent and is not endorsed by (ISC)2 and SANS, providers of CISSP and GIAC certifications